They likely do NOT actually run at the same time (the ones that are the same). If you're concerned you can remove that peptide from one of the presets (and save to your user folder) or just don't run the presets together. You might chain them one after the other.
For more details, please check the link:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/spooky2/permalink/3574072266087984/
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.