Do you need to close the Spooky2 software before updating it?

In Spooky2, choose the Stop menu command in the Global menu. Then quit Spooky2 and update. After you finish updating, start Spooky2, and in the Global menu, choose the Resume command. This will resume exactly where you left off.

For more details, please check the link:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/spooky2/permalink/1579322628896301/

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.