How do you do if the new software spent too much time saving the previous version?

I moved my saved scan results to another folder, uninstalled the software, and then it installed fine.

For more details, please check the link:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/spooky2/permalink/1341689055992994/

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.