Do I need to copy the "recommended presets" and "recommended settings" files that came with the software into the User directory for them to show up?

The recommended presets are protected system presets. This directory is replaced every time the software is installed.

Users should not be copying any presets into this directory. For one, they will be lost when the software is updated.

The recommended settings folder was renamed to recommended presets at the start of the year, but still served the same function.

All user presets and downloaded add on presets should be copied into the C:\Spooky2\Presets folder.

For more details, please check the link:
http://www.spooky2.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=5354

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.