The manual hammers on the fact that you have to tick the "Allow Channel Overwrites" but in our software it is always ticked on as well as the "Every Time" box. Is this normal? Is this perhaps a software update?

It is true that: "Allow Channel Overwrite" is always ticked now, and you are right it is an update.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.