Will I lose all the presets that I have loaded into my generator for remote if I turn off my computer?

All the Presets that come with Spooky2 are write-protected, so you cannot accidentally overwrite them. If you DO make changes to one and save it without changing its name, it will be written as a new user Preset file to the Presets folder - protected Presets are kept in the Recommended Presets folder.

The problem comes when you consult the Program Preset Menu and find that you now have two identically named entries - one is the original and the other is your changed file.

When this happens, it's best to quit Spooky2, delete the incorrect file from the Presets folder, and start over, remembering to give your Preset a new name this time.

For more details, please check:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/spooky2/permalink/584567738371800/

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.