I'm tweaking different values in the Spooky2 software on my Spooky Central presets, but the value won't save to the desired preset.

The presets in the Recommended Presets folder are read only. They can not be updated.

When you save a preset with the same name, a duplicate entry is made in the Preset folder. Since it has the same name, it will show up twice.

In order to achieve what you are after, give the modified preset a new name to avoid confusion as to which of the two listings is the original and your custom copy.

For more details, please check the link:
http://www.spooky2.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=4888

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.