How to reload scan results?

Biofeedback scan results can be reloaded. If you don't save it you can go back and see the button at the bottom to reload the data from the last scan.
The option is a new feature in the February 2017 release. If you are using a prior version, this will not be applicable.

If you finish a scan, and instead close the result window without saving, the View Results button will be available to re-display the results giving you another opportunity to save the data from the most recent scan.

For more information please check on this link:
http://www.spooky2-mall.com/blog/how-to-reload-scan-results/

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.