If I download new updated Spooky2 software, will I lose previous saved biofeedback scan results and my personal user custom programs?

If you install over the top, the installer will:

1. Backup your existing Spooky2 setup in a dated directory.
2. Install the new version, then migrate your user presets and your custom saved frequency programs.

Your saved bioscan results will be retained. They are stored in the file C:\Spooky2\custom.csv if you wish to take a personal backup of this file prior to installing.

Your user presets are stored in the directory C:\Spooky2\Preset Collections\User if you also want to take a personal backup ahead of the install.

For more details, please check the link from:
http://www.spooky2.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=7135

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.