When I combine several programs into one, and save it under a new name, is there any way to go back and see what programs were combined to make up the new one?

It depends on exactly what you are desiring.

If you are, for instance, doing a Grade Program on several programs and saving the results, then you would have to add the original program names into the Notes area of the resulting program.

If you make a Preset, for instance by choosing a Shell Preset, then adding Programs from the database - you can save this as a User Preset, and it will continue to show the names of the Programs included. Must go back to the Presets tab to save a preset, however.

For more details, please check the link:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/spooky2/permalink/781694768659095/

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.